Faustine.git
8 years agoAdd the output wave files into track list
WANG [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Add the output wave files into track list

8 years agoRecompile and test of the master branch.
WANG [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Recompile and test of the master branch.

8 years agoFirst cleaning step in "dsp_files" directory.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
First cleaning step in "dsp_files" directory.

8 years agoTest commit into the README file.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Test commit into the README file.

8 years agoInitial import.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Initial import.