Faustine.git
8 years agoFix bugs in interpreter/Makefile.
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix bugs in interpreter/Makefile.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoAdd rate_type in interpreter/types.ml.
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Add rate_type in interpreter/types.ml.

8 years agoHandle faustine library directories.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Handle faustine library directories.

8 years agoMake install.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Make install.

8 years agoParameterize the licenceplate algorithm in architecture/morpho.lib.
WANG [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Parameterize the licenceplate algorithm in architecture/morpho.lib.

8 years agoAdd licenceplate example to git track list.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Add licenceplate example to git track list.

8 years agoCleaning of dsp_files, input_sounds, output_sounds.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Cleaning of dsp_files, input_sounds, output_sounds.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoAdd simple licence-plate example.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Add simple licence-plate example.

8 years agoRename morph.lib to morpho.lib in architecture.
WANG [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Rename morph.lib to morpho.lib in architecture.

8 years agogitignore update.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
gitignore update.

8 years agoMerge branch 'newtree'
WANG [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'newtree'

8 years agoAdd morph.lib to architecture and four morpho examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Add morph.lib to architecture and four morpho examples.

8 years agoAdd fft, 2d_fft and sinwave to examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add fft, 2d_fft and sinwave to examples.

8 years agoAdd sinwave, fft and fft2d examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add sinwave, fft and fft2d examples.

8 years agoChanges in dsp_files/opening.dsp.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Changes in dsp_files/opening.dsp.

8 years agoFile cleaning and architecture directory.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
File cleaning and architecture directory.

8 years agoFix the preprocessor compiling bug in interpretor/Makefile.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix the preprocessor compiling bug in interpretor/Makefile.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoOpening and closing dsp file added to track list.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Opening and closing dsp file added to track list.

8 years agoNew directory tree, with preprocessor/ inside interpretor/.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
New directory tree, with preprocessor/ inside interpretor/.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoInstall, Readme and Changes files updated. Documentation removed.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Install, Readme and Changes files updated. Documentation removed.

8 years agoInstall, Readme and Changes files updated.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Install, Readme and Changes files updated.

8 years agoErosion and dilasion by square successfully tested.
WANG [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Erosion and dilasion by square successfully tested.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoErosion and dilation algorithme successfully tested.
WANG [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Erosion and dilation algorithme successfully tested.

8 years agoReadme and Install files lifting.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Readme and Install files lifting.

8 years agoIgnore .o, .a, and .svg files.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Ignore .o, .a, and .svg files.

8 years agoMerge branch 'OOP'
WANG [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'OOP'

Conflicts:
Makefile
Makefile.in
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/faust
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/preprocess.a
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/preprocess/preprocess.o
interpretor/faustine
interpretor/gmon.out

8 years agoOptions are implemented and fft2d.dsp test success.
WANG [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Options are implemented and fft2d.dsp test success.

8 years agoPretty printing of main.ml.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Pretty printing of main.ml.

8 years agoMRFausti -> Faustine in Makefile.in.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
MRFausti -> Faustine in Makefile.in.

8 years agoCsv IO class implemented.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Csv IO class implemented.

8 years agoBug of vector wave output error fixed.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Bug of vector wave output error fixed.

8 years agoNew Faustine tested by sin.dsp and fft.dsp.
WANG [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
New Faustine tested by sin.dsp and fft.dsp.

8 years agoAdding new source file faustio.ml, including class waveio and class csvio.
WANG [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Adding new source file faustio.ml, including class waveio and class csvio.

8 years agoRefactoring of rec process "~" in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Refactoring of rec process "~" in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Refactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Refactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoCreate a new library symbol.ml.
WANG [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Create a new library symbol.ml.
Refactoring in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of class process in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Refactoring of class process in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Refactoring in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring faustine in beam.ml -> method output.
WANG [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Refactoring faustine in beam.ml -> method output.

8 years agoBugfix in Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Bugfix in Makefile.

8 years ago.gitignore should now be working.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
.gitignore should now be working.

8 years agoBug fixed in the Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Bug fixed in the Makefile.

8 years agoAdded a ".gitignore" file (to ease git status reading on untracked files).
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Added a ".gitignore" file (to ease git status reading on untracked files).

8 years agoRemoved from tracking a bunch files: ".o" object files, executables (faust and fausti...
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Removed from tracking a bunch files: ".o" object files, executables (faust and faustine), the Makefile (Makefile.in remains), etc.

8 years agoAdded 'make test' in the Makefile.in, upon sin.dsp.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added 'make test' in the Makefile.in, upon sin.dsp.

8 years agoRefactoring of file beam.ml.
WANG [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:34:00 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Refactoring of file beam.ml.

8 years agoAdd the output wave files into track list
WANG [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Add the output wave files into track list

8 years agoRecompile and test of the master branch.
WANG [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Recompile and test of the master branch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'OOP' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine into OOP
WANG [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'OOP' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine into OOP

8 years agoOOP initial commit with new tracked files.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
OOP initial commit with new tracked files.

8 years agoOOP initial commit with new traces.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
OOP initial commit with new traces.

8 years agoOOP initial commit.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
OOP initial commit.

8 years agoFirst cleaning step in "dsp_files" directory.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
First cleaning step in "dsp_files" directory.

8 years agoTest commit into the README file.
WANG [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Test commit into the README file.

8 years agoInitial import.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Initial import.