linpy.git
6 years agoFix 3d plots in examples master
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Fix 3d plots in examples

6 years agoVersion 1.0.3 1.0.3
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Version 1.0.3

6 years agoFix error message
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fix error message

6 years agoPEP 8
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 06:08:23 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
PEP 8

6 years agoRemove Arch Linux installation of isl in the doc
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 06:11:27 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Remove Arch Linux installation of isl in the doc

7 years agoFix version number
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Fix version number

7 years agoPolyhedron() constructor can return Empty or Universe 1.0.2
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Polyhedron() constructor can return Empty or Universe

7 years agoMake Expression.subs() always return a LinExpr instance
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Make Expression.subs() always return a LinExpr instance

7 years agoLinExpr() accepts rational numbers
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
LinExpr() accepts rational numbers

7 years agoSimplify .gitignore file
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 07:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Simplify .gitignore file

7 years agoMinor improvements in Makefile
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Minor improvements in Makefile

7 years agoVersion 1.0.1 1.0.1
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Version 1.0.1

7 years agoBack to distutils, add upload command
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Back to distutils, add upload command

7 years agoFix make clean
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Fix make clean

7 years agoUpdate documentation for pip
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Update documentation for pip

7 years agoTests managed by setuptools
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Tests managed by setuptools

7 years agoSwitch to setuptools
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Switch to setuptools

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

7 years agoAdd long_description to setup.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Add long_description to setup.py

7 years agoAdd MANIFEST.in
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Add MANIFEST.in

7 years agoFix typo in README.rst
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Fix typo in README.rst

7 years agoAdd unitary tests for Point class
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Add unitary tests for Point class

7 years agoCreate README.rst
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:05:20 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Create README.rst

7 years agoVersion 1.0 1.0
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:49:49 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Version 1.0

7 years agoFix Domain.make_disjoint()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fix Domain.make_disjoint()

7 years agoRename example squares.py into tutorial.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Rename example squares.py into tutorial.py

7 years agoRename expr variables into expression for consistency
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Rename expr variables into expression for consistency

7 years agoRemove _repr_latex_() methods (current implementation not satisfying)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Remove _repr_latex_() methods (current implementation not satisfying)

7 years agoMention that we use Z-polyhedra
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Mention that we use Z-polyhedra

7 years agoUpdate docstrings to reflect documentation changes
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Update docstrings to reflect documentation changes

7 years agoIn documentation, say that LinExpr.__eq__() does not return a Polyhedron
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
In documentation, say that LinExpr.__eq__() does not return a Polyhedron

7 years agoUpdate reference examples to match the tutorial
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Update reference examples to match the tutorial

7 years agoUpdate documentation to match __repr__() changes
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Update documentation to match __repr__() changes

7 years agoImprove readability of Polyhedron.__repr__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Improve readability of Polyhedron.__repr__()

7 years agoRemove an unused import
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Remove an unused import

7 years agoCentralize version information
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Centralize version information

7 years agoFix unitary tests
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Fix unitary tests

7 years agoReformat examples
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Reformat examples

7 years agoReformat examples/README.rst
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Reformat examples/README.rst

7 years agoAdd labels to documentation sections
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Add labels to documentation sections

7 years agoensmp -> mines-paristech
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
ensmp -> mines-paristech

7 years agoFiller texts in documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:51:38 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Filler texts in documentation

7 years agoReplace examples by tutorial in documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Replace examples by tutorial in documentation

7 years agoCosmetic changes in documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Cosmetic changes in documentation

7 years agoisl url in documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
isl url in documentation

7 years agoImprove comparison methods in LinExpr
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Improve comparison methods in LinExpr

7 years agoImprove functions Lt, Le, Eq, Ne, Ge, Gt
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Improve functions Lt, Le, Eq, Ne, Ge, Gt

7 years agoFormat comments in domains.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Format comments in domains.py

7 years agoFix docstrings of And(), Or(), Not()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fix docstrings of And(), Or(), Not()

7 years agoDocument function And() before Or()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Document function And() before Or()

7 years agoISL -> isl
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
ISL -> isl

7 years agoChange the order of elements in __init__.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Change the order of elements in __init__.py

7 years agosympy -> SymPy in docstrings
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
sympy -> SymPy in docstrings

7 years agoFix error message in Domain.plot()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Fix error message in Domain.plot()

7 years agoMove isl version test in Domain.vertices outside
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Move isl version test in Domain.vertices outside

7 years agoCleaner implementation of Domain.__sub__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Cleaner implementation of Domain.__sub__()

7 years agoCleaner implementation of Domain.__or__() (seems slower?)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Cleaner implementation of Domain.__or__() (seems slower?)

7 years agoCleaner implementation of Domain.__and__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Cleaner implementation of Domain.__and__()

7 years agoCheck argument type in Domain.project()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Check argument type in Domain.project()

7 years agoReturn NotImplemented in Domain special methods
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Return NotImplemented in Domain special methods

7 years agoAdd method Polyhedron.asinequalities()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add method Polyhedron.asinequalities()

7 years agoAdd method Polyhedron.convex_union()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Add method Polyhedron.convex_union()

7 years agoRaise TypeError if Polyhedron.widen() is called on a non-polyhedral argument
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Raise TypeError if Polyhedron.widen() is called on a non-polyhedral argument

7 years agoSwitch order of Ge() and Gt() declarations
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Switch order of Ge() and Gt() declarations

7 years agoDrop useless slot inheritance in EmptyType and UniverseType
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Drop useless slot inheritance in EmptyType and UniverseType

7 years agoAdd warning in widening documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add warning in widening documentation

7 years agoFix implementation of Polyhedron.__new__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Fix implementation of Polyhedron.__new__()

7 years agoRemove slot Polyhedron._constraints
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Remove slot Polyhedron._constraints

7 years agoMore robust implementation of isl_version
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
More robust implementation of isl_version

7 years agoSimplify implementation of Coordinates.__new__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Simplify implementation of Coordinates.__new__()

7 years agoMinor improvements in class Vector
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Minor improvements in class Vector

7 years agoReturn NotImplemented in Point special methods
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Return NotImplemented in Point special methods

7 years agoFix docstring of Point.__sub__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fix docstring of Point.__sub__()

7 years agoFormat comments in linexprs.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Format comments in linexprs.py

7 years agoDefine Symbol.__slots__ and Rational.__slots__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Define Symbol.__slots__ and Rational.__slots__

7 years agoMake Dummy.__new__() inherit from Symbol.__new__()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Make Dummy.__new__() inherit from Symbol.__new__()

7 years agoAllow leading underscores in symbols in LinExpr.fromstring()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Allow leading underscores in symbols in LinExpr.fromstring()

7 years agoFix LinExpr.subs() implementation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Fix LinExpr.subs() implementation

7 years agoVariable renaming in LinExpr.scaleint()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Variable renaming in LinExpr.scaleint()

7 years agoFix Symbol == LinExpr comparisons
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Fix Symbol == LinExpr comparisons

7 years agoSimplify LinExpr.values()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Simplify LinExpr.values()

7 years agoSimplify LinExpr.coefficients()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Simplify LinExpr.coefficients()

7 years agoMake LinExpr.coefficient() always return a Fraction
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Make LinExpr.coefficient() always return a Fraction

7 years agoDo not cast values returned by LinExpr accessors to Rational
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Do not cast values returned by LinExpr accessors to Rational

7 years agoSymplify class verification in LinExpr.fromsympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Symplify class verification in LinExpr.fromsympy()

7 years agoReorder functions in linexprs.py
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Reorder functions in linexprs.py

7 years agoCheck symbol names
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Check symbol names

7 years agoSimplify class verification in LinExpr.fromstring()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Simplify class verification in LinExpr.fromstring()

7 years agoDocstrings
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Docstrings

7 years agoFix typo in doc/reference.rst
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Fix typo in doc/reference.rst

7 years agoRename Expression class into LinExpr
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Rename Expression class into LinExpr

7 years agoFix unitary tests
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Fix unitary tests

7 years agoLast-minute changes in the documentation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Last-minute changes in the documentation

7 years agoFix small grammar mistakes in doc
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fix small grammar mistakes in doc

7 years agoCleanup in doc/install.rst
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Cleanup in doc/install.rst

7 years agoReformat documentation.
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Reformat documentation.

7 years agoRemove license and add to doc examples
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Remove license and add to doc examples

7 years agoAdd license to examples
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Add license to examples

7 years agoDoc updates (not complete)
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Doc updates (not complete)

7 years agoFix typo in __init__.py docstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix typo in __init__.py docstring