pipstransfo.git
7 years agoAdd missing line between items
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add missing line between items

7 years agoUse \newcommand instead of \def
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Use \newcommand instead of \def

7 years agoRemove unnecessary empty line in Makefile
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary empty line in Makefile

7 years agoMath à la LaTeX
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Math à la LaTeX

7 years agoMacro \PIPS
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:31:22 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Macro \PIPS

7 years agoPips -> PIPS
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Pips -> PIPS

7 years agoRemove extra spaces at EOL
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Remove extra spaces at EOL

7 years agoordering of sguelton transformations
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
ordering of sguelton transformations

7 years agoadded references
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
added references

7 years agolisted all transformations from our 2 sources
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
listed all transformations from our 2 sources

7 years agounwanted merge with Vivien
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:36:52 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
unwanted merge with Vivien

7 years agoinitial ordering of the transforms
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
initial ordering of the transforms

7 years agoUsing latin-modern fonts
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Using latin-modern fonts

7 years agoFix bad line break
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Fix bad line break

7 years agoFix dash length in title
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Fix dash length in title

7 years agosublime-project file
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
sublime-project file

7 years agoadded content of Serge Guelton's thesis transformations glossary
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
added content of Serge Guelton's thesis transformations glossary

7 years agoemacs temporary files
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
emacs temporary files

7 years agoadded bibtex
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
added bibtex

7 years agoColorization script
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Colorization script

7 years agoMakefile & al.
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Makefile & al.

7 years agoFirst commit
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
First commit