pipstransfo.git
7 years agoUsing latin-modern fonts
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Using latin-modern fonts

7 years agoFix bad line break
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Fix bad line break

7 years agoFix dash length in title
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Fix dash length in title

7 years agosublime-project file
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
sublime-project file

7 years agoadded content of Serge Guelton's thesis transformations glossary
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
added content of Serge Guelton's thesis transformations glossary

7 years agoemacs temporary files
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
emacs temporary files

7 years agoadded bibtex
Pierre Guillou [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
added bibtex

7 years agoColorization script
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Colorization script

7 years agoMakefile & al.
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Makefile & al.

7 years agoFirst commit
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
First commit