Faustine.git
7 years agoBug fixed for unix error "readlink /proc/self/fd/0" on MacOS. master
wang [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Bug fixed for unix error "readlink /proc/self/fd/0" on MacOS.
Not yet tested.

7 years agoNested vectors are implemented, including parser and class nstio.
wang [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Nested vectors are implemented, including parser and class nstio.
New example of "nstvector" is added to examples' folder, and tested.

8 years agoBug fixed for stdin and stdout in a different platform.
wang [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 00:27:04 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Bug fixed for stdin and stdout in a different platform.
Tested by "make test".

8 years agoFix bugs during installation of libsndfile-ocaml.
wang [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:35:17 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Fix bugs during installation of libsndfile-ocaml.
New installation tested in Ubuntu 12.04.

8 years agoStdin, stdout and stderr updated, tested.
WANG [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 15:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Stdin, stdout and stderr updated, tested.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoBugs fixed for stdin and stdout.
WANG [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Bugs fixed for stdin and stdout.

8 years agoUser Manual first draft.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
User Manual first draft.

8 years agoImplement stdin, stdout and stderr to Faustine.
WANG [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Implement stdin, stdout and stderr to Faustine.
Tested by examples/sinwave/sin.dsp.

8 years agoReplace Sys.time by Unix.time in main.ml.
WANG [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Replace Sys.time by Unix.time in main.ml.
Modify the input/output type of functions in morpho.lib from vector to matrix.

8 years agoAdd "GUI not supported" primitives to Faustine.
WANG [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Add "GUI not supported" primitives to Faustine.
Tested.

8 years agoRename "architecture" directory into "lib".
Karim Barkati [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Rename "architecture" directory into "lib".

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
Karim Barkati [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

Conflicts:
INSTALL.txt

8 years agoINSTALL.txt review.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
INSTALL.txt review.

8 years agoINSTALL.txt review.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
INSTALL.txt review.

8 years agoLICENSE, MINES
Pierre [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
LICENSE, MINES

o# interpreter/parser.mli

8 years agoAdd input csv files of examples to track list.
WANG [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add input csv files of examples to track list.

8 years agoUpdate configure and Makefiles for the corrected name "interpreter".
WANG [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Update configure and Makefiles for the corrected name "interpreter".
Success in test: ./configure + make + sudo make install + make test + make example.

8 years agoUpdate .gitignore for the corrected name interpreter.
WANG [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update .gitignore for the corrected name interpreter.

8 years agoRename interpretor to interpreter.
WANG [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Rename interpretor to interpreter.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

Conflicts:
examples/Makefile

8 years agoExamples' Makefiles are completed and tested.
WANG [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Examples' Makefiles are completed and tested.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

Conflicts:
examples/Makefile

8 years agoRevert "Examples Makefile."
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Revert "Examples Makefile."

This reverts commit e8e5ebaac3fd20af4989400e61811dc59ccbc6b8.

8 years agoRevert "Examples Makefile."
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Revert "Examples Makefile."

This reverts commit e8e5ebaac3fd20af4989400e61811dc59ccbc6b8.

8 years agoExamples Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Examples Makefile.

8 years agoExamples Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Examples Makefile.

8 years agoUpdate readme, install and license files.
Karim Barkati [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Update readme, install and license files.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoAdd octave scripts for examples into track list.
WANG [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Add octave scripts for examples into track list.

8 years agoCleaning the examples' Makefiles and octaves scripts.
WANG [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Cleaning the examples' Makefiles and octaves scripts.

8 years agoMakefiles chain, dependancies and libsndfile configure checked.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:48:20 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Makefiles chain, dependancies and libsndfile configure checked.

8 years agoAdd 5 example Makefiles: primitives, dilation, erosion, open, close.
WANG [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add 5 example Makefiles: primitives, dilation, erosion, open, close.

8 years agoAdding 3 example Makefiles to track list.
WANG [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Adding 3 example Makefiles to track list.

8 years agoEditing and cleaning of Makefiles of all levels.
WANG [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Editing and cleaning of Makefiles of all levels.
Success in compilation and faustine test.

8 years agoMerge branch 'libsndfile'
WANG [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'libsndfile'

8 years agoMakefile and configure cleaning (configure is no more needed).
Karim Barkati [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Makefile and configure cleaning (configure is no more needed).

8 years agoNew Makefile for libsndfile-ocaml library integration; Makefiles chain modified.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
New Makefile for libsndfile-ocaml library integration; Makefiles chain modified.

8 years agoBug fixed in preprocessor for new primitives.
WANG [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Bug fixed in preprocessor for new primitives.
New primitives tested in examples/primitives.

8 years agoAdd logical shift left (<<) and logical shift right (>>) to faustine.
WANG [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:15:35 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add logical shift left (<<) and logical shift right (>>) to faustine.
Succeed in compilation.
Not yet tested.

8 years agoAdd 21 primitives to Faustine.
WANG [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add 21 primitives to Faustine.
Succeed in compilation.
Not yet tested.

8 years agolibsndfile-ocaml source files.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:38:15 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
libsndfile-ocaml source files.

8 years agolibsndfile compiling.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:47:42 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
libsndfile compiling.

8 years agoCompleting basic operations in basic.ml for primitives float, And, Or, Xor, fmod...
WANG [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Completing basic operations in basic.ml for primitives float, And, Or, Xor, fmod, ceil, rint and power.

8 years agoCompleting Faustine by adding following primitives : float, power, &, |, xor, >=...
WANG [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Completing Faustine by adding following primitives : float, power, &, |, xor, >=, <=, ==, !=, acos, asin, tan, exp, log, log10, abs, fmod, remainder, ceil, rint, rwtable.

8 years agolibsndfile source files.
Karim Barkati [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 10:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
libsndfile source files.

8 years agoAdd /usr/local/lib/faustine and /usr/lib/faustine to preprocessor import path.
WANG [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Add /usr/local/lib/faustine and /usr/lib/faustine to preprocessor import path.
Correct the paths in examples.

8 years agoAdd abstrat type matrix and data.
WANG [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Add abstrat type matrix and data.

8 years agoRefactoring of Signal class by adding a rate class.
WANG [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Refactoring of Signal class by adding a rate class.

8 years agoFix bugs in interpreter/Makefile.
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix bugs in interpreter/Makefile.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoAdd rate_type in interpreter/types.ml.
WANG [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Add rate_type in interpreter/types.ml.

8 years agoHandle faustine library directories.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Handle faustine library directories.

8 years agoMake install.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Make install.

8 years agoParameterize the licenceplate algorithm in architecture/morpho.lib.
WANG [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Parameterize the licenceplate algorithm in architecture/morpho.lib.

8 years agoAdd licenceplate example to git track list.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Add licenceplate example to git track list.

8 years agoCleaning of dsp_files, input_sounds, output_sounds.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Cleaning of dsp_files, input_sounds, output_sounds.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoAdd simple licence-plate example.
WANG [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Add simple licence-plate example.

8 years agoRename morph.lib to morpho.lib in architecture.
WANG [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Rename morph.lib to morpho.lib in architecture.

8 years agogitignore update.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
gitignore update.

8 years agoMerge branch 'newtree'
WANG [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'newtree'

8 years agoAdd morph.lib to architecture and four morpho examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Add morph.lib to architecture and four morpho examples.

8 years agoAdd fft, 2d_fft and sinwave to examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add fft, 2d_fft and sinwave to examples.

8 years agoAdd sinwave, fft and fft2d examples.
WANG [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add sinwave, fft and fft2d examples.

8 years agoChanges in dsp_files/opening.dsp.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Changes in dsp_files/opening.dsp.

8 years agoFile cleaning and architecture directory.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
File cleaning and architecture directory.

8 years agoFix the preprocessor compiling bug in interpretor/Makefile.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix the preprocessor compiling bug in interpretor/Makefile.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoOpening and closing dsp file added to track list.
WANG [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Opening and closing dsp file added to track list.

8 years agoNew directory tree, with preprocessor/ inside interpretor/.
Karim Barkati [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
New directory tree, with preprocessor/ inside interpretor/.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoInstall, Readme and Changes files updated. Documentation removed.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Install, Readme and Changes files updated. Documentation removed.

8 years agoInstall, Readme and Changes files updated.
Karim Barkati [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Install, Readme and Changes files updated.

8 years agoErosion and dilasion by square successfully tested.
WANG [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Erosion and dilasion by square successfully tested.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine
WANG [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://scm.cri.ensmp.fr/git/Faustine

8 years agoErosion and dilation algorithme successfully tested.
WANG [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Erosion and dilation algorithme successfully tested.

8 years agoReadme and Install files lifting.
Karim Barkati [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Readme and Install files lifting.

8 years agoIgnore .o, .a, and .svg files.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Ignore .o, .a, and .svg files.

8 years agoMerge branch 'OOP'
WANG [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'OOP'

Conflicts:
Makefile
Makefile.in
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/faust
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/preprocess.a
interpretor/faust-0.9.47mr3/compiler/preprocess/preprocess.o
interpretor/faustine
interpretor/gmon.out

8 years agoOptions are implemented and fft2d.dsp test success.
WANG [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Options are implemented and fft2d.dsp test success.

8 years agoPretty printing of main.ml.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Pretty printing of main.ml.

8 years agoMRFausti -> Faustine in Makefile.in.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
MRFausti -> Faustine in Makefile.in.

8 years agoCsv IO class implemented.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Csv IO class implemented.

8 years agoBug of vector wave output error fixed.
WANG [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Bug of vector wave output error fixed.

8 years agoNew Faustine tested by sin.dsp and fft.dsp.
WANG [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
New Faustine tested by sin.dsp and fft.dsp.

8 years agoAdding new source file faustio.ml, including class waveio and class csvio.
WANG [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Adding new source file faustio.ml, including class waveio and class csvio.

8 years agoRefactoring of rec process "~" in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Refactoring of rec process "~" in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Refactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Refactoring of process classes in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoCreate a new library symbol.ml.
WANG [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Create a new library symbol.ml.
Refactoring in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring of class process in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 16:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Refactoring of class process in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring in faustexp.ml.
WANG [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Refactoring in faustexp.ml.

8 years agoRefactoring faustine in beam.ml -> method output.
WANG [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Refactoring faustine in beam.ml -> method output.

8 years agoBugfix in Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Bugfix in Makefile.

8 years ago.gitignore should now be working.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
.gitignore should now be working.

8 years agoBug fixed in the Makefile.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Bug fixed in the Makefile.

8 years agoAdded a ".gitignore" file (to ease git status reading on untracked files).
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Added a ".gitignore" file (to ease git status reading on untracked files).

8 years agoRemoved from tracking a bunch files: ".o" object files, executables (faust and fausti...
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Removed from tracking a bunch files: ".o" object files, executables (faust and faustine), the Makefile (Makefile.in remains), etc.

8 years agoAdded 'make test' in the Makefile.in, upon sin.dsp.
Karim Barkati [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added 'make test' in the Makefile.in, upon sin.dsp.