linpy.git
8 years agoRemove useless imports
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Remove useless imports

8 years agovalues used for toisl(some expressions not correct)
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
values used for toisl(some expressions not correct)

8 years agoWorking test suite
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Working test suite

8 years agoFix symbols() function
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix symbols() function

8 years agoFix Expression.__bool__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__bool__

8 years agoFix Expression.__hash__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__hash__

8 years agoFix Symbol creation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fix Symbol creation

8 years agoClasses Symbol and Constant, rather than functions (à la SymPy)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Classes Symbol and Constant, rather than functions (à la SymPy)

8 years agoFix Polyhedron.isempty()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Fix Polyhedron.isempty()

8 years agoRemove misplaced methods
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Remove misplaced methods

8 years agoRename Expression._canonify() into _toint()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Rename Expression._canonify() into _toint()

8 years agoImprovements in decorators, data types, caches
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Improvements in decorators, data types, caches

8 years agoInitialize isl.Context using super's initializer
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Initialize isl.Context using super's initializer

8 years agoGet rid of weird comment
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Get rid of weird comment

8 years agoImplement BasicSet.__del__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Implement BasicSet.__del__

8 years agoSimplify BasicSet.__str__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:19:28 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Simplify BasicSet.__str__

8 years agoRename islhelper into _isl
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Rename islhelper into _isl

8 years agoGlobal context
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Global context

8 years agoImplement IslObjects, delete Value
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Implement IslObjects, delete Value

8 years agoCode cleanup
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Code cleanup

8 years agorecent update to isl no errors!!
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
recent update to isl no errors!!

8 years agoMakefile for virtualenv
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Makefile for virtualenv

8 years agoAdd islhelper.c library to handle isl constants
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add islhelper.c library to handle isl constants

8 years agono errors: dim type and id value updated
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
no errors: dim type and id value updated

8 years agoprinting out isl format but with wrong value
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
printing out isl format but with wrong value

8 years agoprinting out isl form but test gives incorrect values
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
printing out isl form but test gives incorrect values

8 years agoFix Expression.__rsub__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__rsub__

8 years agotest file
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
test file

8 years agochanges before eclipse crashes again
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
changes before eclipse crashes again

8 years agono bugs in eclipse update
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
no bugs in eclipse update

8 years agoadd small isl changes
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
add small isl changes

8 years agocurrent update:very messy and very broken!
Danielle Bolan [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
current update:very messy and very broken!

8 years agoIsl update with no errors
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 09:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Isl update with no errors

8 years agoBetter implementation of _polymorphic_operator
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:30:20 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Better implementation of _polymorphic_operator

8 years agoAttempt at fixing PyDev errors
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Attempt at fixing PyDev errors

8 years agoString formatting for empty expressions
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
String formatting for empty expressions

8 years agoInitial commit
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:59:53 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Initial commit