linpy.git
8 years agoAdd demonstration file
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Add demonstration file

8 years agoSplit linear.py and add domains
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Split linear.py and add domains

8 years agomessy and needs reformatting but returning correct values for now
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
messy and needs reformatting but returning correct values for now

8 years agoRename decorator _with_sympy into _requires_sympy
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Rename decorator _with_sympy into _requires_sympy

8 years agoChange string representations of Expression and Polyhedron
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Change string representations of Expression and Polyhedron

8 years agoUnitary tests for Polyhedron, very incomplete
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Unitary tests for Polyhedron, very incomplete

8 years agoMethods Polyhedron.fromsympy(), Polyhedron.tosympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Methods Polyhedron.fromsympy(), Polyhedron.tosympy()

8 years agoCheck for SymPy presence in unittary tests
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Check for SymPy presence in unittary tests

8 years agoMethods Expression.fromsympy(), Expression.tosympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Methods Expression.fromsympy(), Expression.tosympy()

8 years agoRenaming in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:28:59 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Renaming in _isl.c

8 years agoStatic functions in isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Static functions in isl.c

8 years agoVerbose output for make test
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Verbose output for make test

8 years agoOops, fix relative imports
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Oops, fix relative imports

8 years agoUse PyList_SET_ITEM for list initialization in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Use PyList_SET_ITEM for list initialization in _isl.c

8 years agoException handling in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Exception handling in _isl.c

8 years agoRemove useless header in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Remove useless header in _isl.c

8 years agoInclude Python.h headers first in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 07:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Include Python.h headers first in _isl.c

8 years agoUpdated Makefile
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Updated Makefile

8 years agoImplement isl_basic_set_constraints
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:57:42 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Implement isl_basic_set_constraints

8 years agoImprove representation of Constants
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Improve representation of Constants

8 years agoImprove Polyhedron.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Improve Polyhedron.fromstring

8 years agoFix Symbol.__slots__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Fix Symbol.__slots__

8 years agoAdd __slots__ declarations
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:05:33 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Add __slots__ declarations

8 years agoImplement Polyhedron.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Implement Polyhedron.fromstring

8 years agoImplement Expression.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Implement Expression.fromstring

8 years agoCoding style in _toisl()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Coding style in _toisl()

8 years agoExpression.symbol moved to Symbol.name
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Expression.symbol moved to Symbol.name

8 years agoConstant names Empty and Universe, pretty printing
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Constant names Empty and Universe, pretty printing

8 years agoRemove useless imports
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Remove useless imports

8 years agovalues used for toisl(some expressions not correct)
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
values used for toisl(some expressions not correct)

8 years agoWorking test suite
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Working test suite

8 years agoFix symbols() function
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix symbols() function

8 years agoFix Expression.__bool__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__bool__

8 years agoFix Expression.__hash__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__hash__

8 years agoFix Symbol creation
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fix Symbol creation

8 years agoClasses Symbol and Constant, rather than functions (à la SymPy)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Classes Symbol and Constant, rather than functions (à la SymPy)

8 years agoFix Polyhedron.isempty()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Fix Polyhedron.isempty()

8 years agoRemove misplaced methods
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Remove misplaced methods

8 years agoRename Expression._canonify() into _toint()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Rename Expression._canonify() into _toint()

8 years agoImprovements in decorators, data types, caches
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Improvements in decorators, data types, caches

8 years agoInitialize isl.Context using super's initializer
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Initialize isl.Context using super's initializer

8 years agoGet rid of weird comment
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Get rid of weird comment

8 years agoImplement BasicSet.__del__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Implement BasicSet.__del__

8 years agoSimplify BasicSet.__str__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:19:28 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Simplify BasicSet.__str__

8 years agoRename islhelper into _isl
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Rename islhelper into _isl

8 years agoGlobal context
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Global context

8 years agoImplement IslObjects, delete Value
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Implement IslObjects, delete Value

8 years agoCode cleanup
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Code cleanup

8 years agorecent update to isl no errors!!
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
recent update to isl no errors!!

8 years agoMakefile for virtualenv
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Makefile for virtualenv

8 years agoAdd islhelper.c library to handle isl constants
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add islhelper.c library to handle isl constants

8 years agono errors: dim type and id value updated
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
no errors: dim type and id value updated

8 years agoprinting out isl format but with wrong value
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
printing out isl format but with wrong value

8 years agoprinting out isl form but test gives incorrect values
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
printing out isl form but test gives incorrect values

8 years agoFix Expression.__rsub__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Fix Expression.__rsub__

8 years agotest file
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
test file

8 years agochanges before eclipse crashes again
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
changes before eclipse crashes again

8 years agono bugs in eclipse update
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
no bugs in eclipse update

8 years agoadd small isl changes
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
add small isl changes

8 years agocurrent update:very messy and very broken!
Danielle Bolan [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
current update:very messy and very broken!

8 years agoIsl update with no errors
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 09:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Isl update with no errors

8 years agoBetter implementation of _polymorphic_operator
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:30:20 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Better implementation of _polymorphic_operator

8 years agoAttempt at fixing PyDev errors
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Attempt at fixing PyDev errors

8 years agoString formatting for empty expressions
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
String formatting for empty expressions

8 years agoInitial commit
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:59:53 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Initial commit