linpy.git
8 years agofixed vertices pushed before adding plot
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
fixed vertices pushed before adding plot

8 years agoGetting vertices when version < 0.13
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Getting vertices when version < 0.13

8 years agoAdd methods Domain.subs(), Polyhedron.subs()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Add methods Domain.subs(), Polyhedron.subs()

8 years agoHacky way to get vertices with ISL 0.13
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Hacky way to get vertices with ISL 0.13

8 years agoRaise ValueError when sampling an empty Domain
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 14:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Raise ValueError when sampling an empty Domain

8 years agoMake Domain.sample() consistent with Domain.points()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 08:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Make Domain.sample() consistent with Domain.points()

8 years agoMinor improvements in testing of new expressions
Vivien Maisonneuve [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 08:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Minor improvements in testing of new expressions

8 years agoRename Domain.polyhedral_hull() into Domain.aspolyhedron()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:28:55 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Rename Domain.polyhedral_hull() into Domain.aspolyhedron()

8 years agoRename Domain.project_out() into Domain.project()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:19:50 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Rename Domain.project_out() into Domain.project()

8 years agoMinor refactoring of Domain.points()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Minor refactoring of Domain.points()

8 years agoReintroduce isl_basic_set_finalize to fix test cases
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Reintroduce isl_basic_set_finalize to fix test cases

8 years agoAdd vertices and points, messy!
Danielle Bolan [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 15:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add vertices and points, messy!

8 years agoAdd helper function islhelper.isl_vertices_vertices()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Add helper function islhelper.isl_vertices_vertices()

8 years agoSimplify C code
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Simplify C code

8 years agoMove isl_basic_set_finalize from C code to Python
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Move isl_basic_set_finalize from C code to Python

8 years agoAdd helper function islhelper.isl_set_points()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:53:29 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Add helper function islhelper.isl_set_points()

8 years agoBetter implementation of Expression.__repr__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:10:35 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Better implementation of Expression.__repr__

8 years agoImprove tests involving iterators
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Improve tests involving iterators

8 years agoSwap order of symbols and Dummy
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Swap order of symbols and Dummy

8 years agoAdd methods may be useful for larger polys, change format of printing
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Add methods may be useful for larger polys, change format of printing

8 years agoBetter implementation of NSAD'10 example
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Better implementation of NSAD'10 example

8 years agoSupport for dummy symbols
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Support for dummy symbols

8 years agoAdd a few tests with universe and empty
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 08:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Add a few tests with universe and empty

8 years agoFix examples
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:25:30 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Fix examples

8 years agoImplementation of Symbol.sortkey()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Implementation of Symbol.sortkey()

8 years agoImplementation of Domain.fromsympy(), tosympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Implementation of Domain.fromsympy(), tosympy()

8 years agoRename Constant into Rational
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Rename Constant into Rational

8 years agoCleaner and faster linear expressions
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Cleaner and faster linear expressions

8 years agoDrop_dims working for any order!
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:01:03 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Drop_dims working for any order!

8 years agoUpdate drop_dims, now works with more than 2 dims passed
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Update drop_dims, now works with more than 2 dims passed

8 years agoAdd to drop_dims check next value, a little sloppy
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Add to drop_dims check next value, a little sloppy

8 years agoNew example: basic implementation of ACI'10
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
New example: basic implementation of ACI'10

8 years agoMake symbolnames return a tuple
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Make symbolnames return a tuple

8 years agoHelper module for sympy in unitary tests
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:24:23 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Helper module for sympy in unitary tests

8 years agoFix tests for Expression.subs
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fix tests for Expression.subs

8 years agoNew method Expression.subs
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:00:15 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
New method Expression.subs

8 years agoHelper functions symbolname and symbolnames
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 05:08:11 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Helper functions symbolname and symbolnames

8 years agoBetter implementation of symbols and constants
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:53:14 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Better implementation of symbols and constants

8 years agoImprove hash functions in linexprs
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:32:12 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Improve hash functions in linexprs

8 years agoAdd missing classmethod decorator
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:10:18 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Add missing classmethod decorator

8 years agoOverloading for Domains.project_out(), to be improved
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 17:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Overloading for Domains.project_out(), to be improved

8 years agoAlternative implementation of projection
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 16:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Alternative implementation of projection

8 years agoLet's test complement, not compliment
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Let's test complement, not compliment

8 years agoFix make test
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 16:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Fix make test

8 years agoAdd diamond example
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Add diamond example

8 years agoAdd basic tests for drop_dims
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Add basic tests for drop_dims

8 years agoRemove print statement
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:17:53 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Remove print statement

8 years agoProject_out working
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Project_out working

8 years agoCommit working basic drop constraints
Danielle Bolan [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Commit working basic drop constraints

8 years agoRemove explicit calls to magic methods in test files
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Remove explicit calls to magic methods in test files

8 years agoMake test work
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Make test work

8 years agoFix C code
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fix C code

8 years agopushing recent changes before playing with project
Danielle Bolan [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
pushing recent changes before playing with project

8 years agoUse OrderedDict to store Expression coefficients
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Use OrderedDict to store Expression coefficients

8 years agoadded unbounded test, deleted unused cvariable
Danielle Bolan [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
added unbounded test, deleted unused cvariable

8 years agoadded a few tests, might change the format though
Danielle Bolan [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
added a few tests, might change the format though

8 years agoAccess to ISL version, just in case
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Access to ISL version, just in case

8 years agoMinor improvements to Polyhedra._fromislbasicset(), _toislbasicset()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Minor improvements to Polyhedra._fromislbasicset(), _toislbasicset()

8 years agoImprove Expression.fromstring(), Domain.fromstring()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Improve Expression.fromstring(), Domain.fromstring()

8 years agoReplace Polyhedron.fromstring() by Domain.fromstring()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Replace Polyhedron.fromstring() by Domain.fromstring()

8 years agoAdd method Domain.isbounded()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Add method Domain.isbounded()

8 years agoI prefer Rochefort to Le Bardo ;)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 19:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
I prefer Rochefort to Le Bardo ;)

8 years agoDocumentation directory
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Documentation directory

8 years agoRemove useless definitions in Makefile
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Remove useless definitions in Makefile

8 years agoImprove make clean
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Improve make clean

8 years agoREADME on how to run examples
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
README on how to run examples

8 years agoNew example from French Baccalauréat 2014 (courtesy of Pierre Guillou)
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:31:39 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
New example from French Baccalauréat 2014 (courtesy of Pierre Guillou)

8 years agoCreate example directory
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Create example directory

8 years agoAdd demonstration file
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Add demonstration file

8 years agoSplit linear.py and add domains
Vivien Maisonneuve [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Split linear.py and add domains

8 years agomessy and needs reformatting but returning correct values for now
Danielle Bolan [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
messy and needs reformatting but returning correct values for now

8 years agoRename decorator _with_sympy into _requires_sympy
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Rename decorator _with_sympy into _requires_sympy

8 years agoChange string representations of Expression and Polyhedron
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Change string representations of Expression and Polyhedron

8 years agoUnitary tests for Polyhedron, very incomplete
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Unitary tests for Polyhedron, very incomplete

8 years agoMethods Polyhedron.fromsympy(), Polyhedron.tosympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Methods Polyhedron.fromsympy(), Polyhedron.tosympy()

8 years agoCheck for SymPy presence in unittary tests
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Check for SymPy presence in unittary tests

8 years agoMethods Expression.fromsympy(), Expression.tosympy()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Methods Expression.fromsympy(), Expression.tosympy()

8 years agoRenaming in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:28:59 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Renaming in _isl.c

8 years agoStatic functions in isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Static functions in isl.c

8 years agoVerbose output for make test
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Verbose output for make test

8 years agoOops, fix relative imports
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Oops, fix relative imports

8 years agoUse PyList_SET_ITEM for list initialization in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Use PyList_SET_ITEM for list initialization in _isl.c

8 years agoException handling in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Exception handling in _isl.c

8 years agoRemove useless header in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Remove useless header in _isl.c

8 years agoInclude Python.h headers first in _isl.c
Vivien Maisonneuve [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 07:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Include Python.h headers first in _isl.c

8 years agoUpdated Makefile
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Updated Makefile

8 years agoImplement isl_basic_set_constraints
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:57:42 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Implement isl_basic_set_constraints

8 years agoImprove representation of Constants
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Improve representation of Constants

8 years agoImprove Polyhedron.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Improve Polyhedron.fromstring

8 years agoFix Symbol.__slots__
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Fix Symbol.__slots__

8 years agoAdd __slots__ declarations
Vivien Maisonneuve [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 06:05:33 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Add __slots__ declarations

8 years agoImplement Polyhedron.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Implement Polyhedron.fromstring

8 years agoImplement Expression.fromstring
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Implement Expression.fromstring

8 years agoCoding style in _toisl()
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Coding style in _toisl()

8 years agoExpression.symbol moved to Symbol.name
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Expression.symbol moved to Symbol.name

8 years agoConstant names Empty and Universe, pretty printing
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Constant names Empty and Universe, pretty printing

8 years agoRemove useless imports
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Remove useless imports

8 years agovalues used for toisl(some expressions not correct)
Danielle Bolan [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
values used for toisl(some expressions not correct)

8 years agoWorking test suite
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Working test suite

8 years agoFix symbols() function
Vivien Maisonneuve [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix symbols() function